Term dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term (1) Monday, 3 September 2018 - INSET Day 1 (Staff Only)
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 - Term commences for Years 7 and 12 only
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 – Normal timetable for all year groups
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - INSET Day 2 (Staff Only)
Friday, 19 October 2018 – Term ends
Autumn Half Term Saturday, 20 October to Sunday 28 October 2018
Autum Term (2) Monday, 29 October 2018 - Term commences
Thursday, 20 December 2018 - Term ends for pupils
Friday, 21 December 2018 - INSET Day 3 (Staff only)
Christmas Holidays Saturday, 22 December 2018 to Sunday, 6 January 2019
Spring Term (1) Monday, 7 January 2019 - Term commences
Friday, 15 February 2019 - Term ends
Spring Half Term Saturday, 16 February 2019 to Sunday, 24 February 2019
Spring Term (2) Monday, 25 February 2019 - Term commences
Friday, 5 April 2019 - Term ends
Easter Holidays Saturday, 6 April 2019 to Monday, 22 April 2019
Summer Term (1) Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - Term commences
Friday, 24 May 2019 - Term ends
Summer Half Term Saturday, 25 May 2019 to Sunday, 2 June 2019
Summer Term (2) Monday, 3 June 2019 - Term commences
Friday, 19 July 2019 - Term ends for pupils
Monday, 22 July & Tuesday, 23 July 2019 INSET Days 4 & 5 (Staff only)
Summer Holidays Commence Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term (1) Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - INSET Day 1 (Staff Only)
Thursday 5 September 2019 - Term commences for Years 7 and 12 only
Friday 6 September - Normal timetable for all year groups
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 - INSET Day 2 (Staff Only)
Friday, 25 October 2019 – Term ends
Autumn Half Term Saturday, 26 October 2019 to Sunday, 3 November 2019
Autumn Term (2) Monday, 4 November 2019 - Term commences
Thursday, 19 December 2019 - Term ends for pupils
Friday, 20 December 2019 - INSET Day 3 (Staff only)
Christmas Holidays Saturday, 21 December 2019 to Sunday, 5 January 2020
Spring Term (1) Monday, 6 January 2020 - Term commences
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - Term ends for pupils
Friday, 14 February 2018 - INSET Day 4 (Staff only)
Spring Half Term Saturday, 15 February 2020 to Sunday, 23 February 2020
Spring Term (2) Monday, 24 February 2020 - Term commences
Friday, 3 April 2020 - Term ends
Easter Holidays Saturday,4 April 2020 to Sunday, 19 April 2020
Summer Term (1) Monday, 20 April 2020 - Term commences
Friday, 22 May 2020 - Term ends
Summer Half Term Saturday, 23 May 2020 to Sunday, 31 May 2020
Summer Term (2) Monday, 1 June 2020 - Term commences
Monday, 29 June 2020 - INSET day 5 (staff Only)
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 – Term ends