Term dates

Term Dates 2021 - 22

Autumn Term (1) Wednesday, 1 September 2021 – INSET Day 1 (Staff Only)
Thursday, 2 September 2021 - Years 7, and 12 only
Friday, 3 September 2021 – Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13 only
Monday, 6 September – Normal timetable for all year groups
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 – INSET Day 2 (Staff Only)
Thursday, 21 October 2021 – Term ends for pupils
Friday, 22 October 2021 – INSET Day 3 (Staff Only)
Autumn Half Term Saturday, 23 October 2021 to Sunday, 31 October 2021
Autumn Term (2) Monday, 1 November 2021 - Term commences
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 - Term ends
Christmas Holidays Thursday, 23 December 2021 to Tuesday, 4 January 2022
Holiday in place of Queen's Jubilee Wednesday, 5 January 2022
Spring Term (1) Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Term commences
Friday, 11 February 2022 – Term ends
Spring Half Term Saturday, 12 February 2022 to Sunday, 20 February 2022
Spring Term (2) Monday, 21 February 2022 – INSET Day 4 (Staff Only)
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 – Term commences
Friday, 1 April 2022 - Term ends
Easter Holidays Saturday, 2 April 2022 to Sunday, 17 April 2022
Summer Term (1) Monday, 18 April 2022 – Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 19 April 2022 – Term commences
Monday, 2 May 2022 – Bank Holiday
Friday, 27 May 2022 - Term ends
Summer Half Term Saturday, 28 May 2022 to Sunday, 5 June 2022
Summer Term (2) Monday, 6 June 2022 - Term commences
Tuesday, 19 July 2022 – Term ends for pupils
Wednesday, 20 July 2022 – INSET Day 5 (Staff Only)
Summer Holidays Commence Thursday, 21 July 2022

Term Dates 2022 - 23

Autumn Term (1) Thursday, 1 September 2022 – INSET Day 1 (Staff Only)
Friday, 2 September 2022 - Years 7, and 12 only
Monday, 5 September 2022– Normal timetable for all year groups
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 – INSET Day 2 (Staff Only)
Friday, 21 October 2022 – Term ends for pupils
Autumn Half Term Saturday, 22 October 2022 to Sunday, 30 October 2022
Autumn Term (2) Monday, 31 October 2022 - Term commences
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 - Term ends
Christmas Holidays Thursday, 22 December 2022 to Tuesday, 3 January 2023
Spring Term (1) Wednesday 4 January 2023 – INSET Day 3 (Staff Only)
Thursday, 5 January 2023 – Term commences
Friday, 10 February 2023 – Term ends
Spring Half Term Saturday, 11 February 2023 to Sunday, 19 February 2023
Spring Term (2) Monday, 20 February 2023 – INSET Day 4 (Staff Only)
Tuesday, 21 February 2023 – Term commences
Friday, 31 March 2023 - Term ends
Easter Holidays Saturday, 1 April 2023 to Sunday, 16 April 2023
Summer Term (1) Monday, 17 April 2023 – Term commences
Monday, 1 May 2023 – Bank Holiday
Friday, 26 May 2023 - Term ends
Summer Half Term Saturday, 27 May 2023 to Sunday, 4 June 2023
Summer Term (2) Monday 5 June 2023 to Tuesday 18 July 2023
Wednesday 19 July 2023 – INSET Day 5 (Staff Only)
Summer Holidays Commence Thursday, 20 July 2023