Associate Staff

Staff NameDepartment / Subject Area
Mr A Pritchard Resources Director
Mrs S Donbavand Administration and Communications Manager
Mrs J Gordon Finance Manager
Mr S Latham Network Manager
Mr J Howard Higher Level IT Technician
Mr D Wright Site Manager
Ms V Alexander Associate SENDCO
Mrs A Baker Science Technician
Ms A Bellemey Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Bellemey Teaching Assistant
Mr R Bishop Teaching Assistant
Mr R Bryson Cover Supervisor
Mrs L Chadwick DT Technician
Miss H Chambers Teaching Assistant / Media Administrator
Mrs A Cottam Examinations Officer
Mrs S Crompton Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Darbyshire Cover Supervisor
Miss A Darvill Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Donleavy Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Donovan Sixth Form Administrator
Mrs A Farrell Learning Mentor
Mrs C Gaskell Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Gaskell Learning Mentor
Mrs C Grove Receptionist
Mrs J Howard Teaching Assistant
Miss S Jackson Teaching Assistant
Mr M Jump Cover Supervisor
Mrs J Kavanagh Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Kinsey Teaching Assistant
Mr D Langfield Senior Assistant Caretaker
Mrs J Lawrence Assistant Head of Year 11 / Mentor
Mrs R McBride Food Technology and Textiles Technician
Mrs P McCarthy Assistant Head of Year 7 / Cover Supervisor
Mrs J McGowan HLTA - Reading Intervention Coordinator
Mrs J Mace Data Analyst
Ms M Martin PA to Headteacher
Mrs A Parkinson Science Technician
Mrs F Philliskirk Finance Clerk
Miss S Phoenix Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms C Pring Teaching Assistant
Ms G Quinn Attendance Officer
Mrs S Redfern Senior Science Technician
Mr R Rojas Assistant Caretaker
Mr G Ridgway Cleaning Supervisor
Mrs J Riding Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator
Ms J Robinson Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Rose Teaching Assistant
Miss R Rudd Teaching Assistant
Mr S Rudd Head of Year 8 / HLTA – Numeracy
Mrs J Scanlan Admin Officer / Finance Clerk
Miss J Smith Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Spence School Nurse / Health Curriculum
Mrs V Swain Food Technology and Textiles Technician
Mrs J Swift Art / Performing Arts Technician
Miss V Testaverde Teaching Assistant
Miss V Tighe Clerical Officer / Receptionist
Mrs J Wilgar Science Technician
Mrs N Wilson Head of Year 10 /Senior Cover Supervisor
Mrs S Wright Reprographics Officer